play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice cars, shame about the service

    By Peter H on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    You only find out how good any business is when there is a problem! Bought a Mazda 2 on March 9th, good price/ deal a nice car. Having paid but before leaving their premises, found a fault with the electric window, it wouldn't close up. They looked at it, couldn't solve the problem but managed to get a Mazda 3 window switch unit to get me going, they promised to send me a replacement Mazda 2 switch unit and gave me £60 cash for me to get somebody to fit it, fair enough. After two weeks of not being able to use the car properly I finally got my replacement switch. It was the wrong type! Back to square one. Exchanged several e-mails and a phone call , promises to get the right unit sent etc but we had entered Covid lock-down and while open for sales they were not able to spend 5 minutes on a laptop to order and send the replacement switch, I even sent details of where to buy on-line replacement! Cost of replacement switch about £70.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By George C on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very professional staff ,and i love the Evoque a first class service ,thank you ,will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT

    By julian P on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy great service very knowledgeable very friendly staff with no pressure to buy many thanks highley reccomend


  • 5

    Quick and sufficient deal!

    By Jose W on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank you enough for helping me find the perfect first car for my daughter. From the moment I arrived i was greeted with a smile and the salesman couldn't of been more helpful.


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with

    By Andy B on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    no pressure sale and no hassle on purchasing my Ford ranger .would recommend . Thanks again.


  • 5

    Non existent after sales service.

    By Brian M on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for a van i thought i had struck gold on the website, i was buying online without viewing and having it delivered so was initially nervous but all my fears were allayed by the owner, like new, wanted for nothing, near perfect, you won’t find better, all phrases used many times and to be honest the photos seemed to back up these claims, ok, no haggling, full price paid, van on it’s way, brilliant i thought, at last a decent car dealership, wrong. On arrival and initial inspection i found significant rust, a dent in the door and the seating an absolute disgrace with stains and what i think is glue. Emails, texts back to the owner, all seemingly ignored, eventually made contact and explained my concerns and sent photos of the issues, a very small refund to myself was agreed but here we are, six weeks and multiple contacts later, still nothing, extremely poor after sales service, very disappointed but to be honest, not entirely surprising, I’ll not be back.


  • 5

    Happy customer here

    By Kevin T on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a very nice well priced skoda. Told them I needed to sell my car first, we will take part ex was the reply. Two days later after a good deal was done new car on my front. Very helpful owners and staff, just as it should be. Very happy customer here


  • 5

    Ask Williams to get you the Best Car & Delivered.

    By Stephen B on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had very good Experience, from 1st Contact, through to receiving my Jaguar. I pointed out a few issues & they were corrected. Arrived 29th November 2019. It was a nice day, when the car was delivered, so was able to spend many hours, washing & polishing etc. I am NOW very Happy with this vehicle. It's taken me a few weeks to get it, as I wanted. Learning to understand where everything is & how it all works, different to other vehicles. I paid a bit more for a Lower Mileage Car, so there would not be any further costs, other than minor ones, that are no issues. It had only 49,000 Miles. Bodywork is fine, Paintwork ok. Drives exceptionally well. I installed a Reversing Parking Camera, as it only had a Parking aid. Also Changed the Rear Number Plate Lights to 2 x LED's, much Brighter. Will eventually Upgrade to Front Lights to 2 x H7 Lamps 150% Brighter. All in All, I have nothing other to say, than I am glad I discovered Williams Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Andy M on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended to try this dealer and was glad I did. Was left to my own devices to choose a car with no interruptions from salesmen. The customer service is more than excellent. After purchase I had a slight problem. They gave me a courtesy car straight away until my issue was repaired at no cost to myself. If you want to buy a car from a true honest dealership then this is the place to go. If I ever need another vehicle I will be returning.


  • 5

    WILLIAMS A+++++

    By Dave R on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top garage fantastic service at great prices 100000% best garage in Crewe Cheshire


Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW