play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disgusting service and communication. DO NOT BUY

    By Taylor N on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a seat Ibiza fr and fell in love with it. Some faults but was told these would be sorted before I picked the car up. Was told I could pick it up 6 days later only to be told it weren’t ready. I had booked 3 days off work to pick it up. Was then given numerous other days, only because we kept ringing them! Eventually we phoned and asked if the car was ready we were told the car will be ready and given a time to go. We drove an hour away only to turn up and NOTHING to have been done except mot. I am now driving a car with a part missing off the front, NO HORN, no full beam, no log book, no parcel shelf and my passenger seat doesn’t move forward. £500 was knocked off the price but this is NO GOOD. I am a 21 year old with no idea about cars and now I’m left to somehow find a place to fix all these faults. We were told they would email us a place to get the missing part from and a week on we have had NOTHING. They also said it has service and it hasn’t!!


  • 5

    Amazing service and car!

    By olivia P on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So so pleased with my new car - excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly - the lady, Angela, was so helpful. The car is just what I wanted. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending anyone to go here. First class service


  • 5

    Excellent service - would definitely recommend

    By Chris T on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In a word..outstanding. I live in South Wales & was unable to view the car. Rang & spoke to Will who from the outset told me the alloy wheels had some damage to them which wasn’t evident on the photos & that they would repair them prior to sale. A full 12 months MOT was done despite there still being 7 months remaining on the current one. Night before delivery Will rang to say a minor mechanical fault had been found but that I could get it done at my local garage at their expense which I did with no hassle. Delivery was on time & handover was smooth. Alloy wheel looked fantastic - brilliant job. A couple of other minor issues were also sorted with no problems. Really happy with the car - immaculate - I love it. This was the first time I had bought a car via the internet & I was nervous. Will was brilliant though & made it a painless process. I would definitely buy from this company again & have recommended them to family & friends. Excellent service - thank you Angela & Will.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Rob D on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I enguired about a car and part ex deal. They wer back in touch straight away and discussing what deal can be made. From the minute i seen the car online and to when it was delivered has been great service. And i am made up with the car. Delivered to my door aswell


  • 5

    Excellent all-round service

    By Chris L on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second hand Vauxhall Astra from Williams Motor Company and I have to say that the service I received was excellent. The Team ensured that the purchase went through smoothly, the car was in great condition and they also delivered the vehicle, free of charge, all the way to my home in Kent.


  • 5

    Excellent Company to deal with.

    By John W on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company to deal with - Good Deal - friendly efficient service ,quality of vehicle can not be faulted. Will definitely do business again.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Maisy P on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault the service, brilliant contactless delivery. Nothing was ever too much for them from enquiry to delivery. The car is spotless, inside and out thank you.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service! 10/10

    By Lauryn L on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t recommend this dealership enough!! Got my details through the system fast and ensured I got my car within 48 hours of enquiring!! Now if that’s not excellent service I don’t know what is. The team were all very friendly, ensured my car was ready and spotless by the time arranged, and honestly I couldn’t be happier with the service received and the quality of the vehicle! You’ve made my year!


  • 5

    Can’t recommend them enough

    By Daniel G on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a new car from here and can’t recommend them enough. Great communication from start to finish. Offered a fair price for my part exchange and the car I purchased was a great price for the spec/mileage. Would happily use them for my next car.


  • 5

    Put a deposit on a Vauxhall insignia.

    By Joe W on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a car a few weeks back at Williams Motor Company. The car was in excellent condition so paid the deposit and arranged to collect in the week. When I returned home realised the spec of the car wasn’t exactly what I wanted , my own fault. Contacted them regarding the deposit and they paid it back in full, legally they didn’t have to. I would most definitely use this company again.


Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW