play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Air conditioning

    By Neil B on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Vauxhall insignia, about 4 weeks ago and the Air con wasn’t working, I I give the garage a call, no problem they said bring to our garage to see if they can do it, sorry we can’t do it because it’s the new gas. So Williams got my car to another garage , and paid for the work to be done, thank you very much Williams Car Sale. I would recommend this garage to anyone who is looking for a great deal.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kate S on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a car from Rob. I’m really pleased with it and the service I received. It came with a new MOT and 3 months warranty.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By George C on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible, they refuse to pay the finance company back after i decided that i wont take the car he was selling it. The case now it is with Ombudsman, Watch Dog, and X Ray


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Neil B on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, excellent car very impressed with our new Vauxhall insignia, William and sales team are top top class. If you in need of a new motor, go and see them in Crewe, you will not be disappointed, we will going back when we change our motor.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard M on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent service. Can’t fault The staff enough. Mondeo Estate was as described. Air con problem has been fixed no issues at all. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By George H on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Waste of time, come all the way from west Wales to purchase a BMW series 5 and that car didn't had a working key (apparently i need to change the battery) no floor mats at all, apparently BMW sell them separate and i need to buy them myself , the car was sprayed inside with a black paint so i can not see the marks unfortunately my fingers turned black after touching the seats. The alloys looked so bad even the owner told me so. Overall a waste of 8 hours drive £70 wasted in diesel. I will check first before approach this garage again.


  • 5

    Disgusting service and communication. DO NOT BUY

    By Taylor N on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a seat Ibiza fr and fell in love with it. Some faults but was told these would be sorted before I picked the car up. Was told I could pick it up 6 days later only to be told it weren’t ready. I had booked 3 days off work to pick it up. Was then given numerous other days, only because we kept ringing them! Eventually we phoned and asked if the car was ready we were told the car will be ready and given a time to go. We drove an hour away only to turn up and NOTHING to have been done except mot. I am now driving a car with a part missing off the front, NO HORN, no full beam, no log book, no parcel shelf and my passenger seat doesn’t move forward. £500 was knocked off the price but this is NO GOOD. I am a 21 year old with no idea about cars and now I’m left to somehow find a place to fix all these faults. We were told they would email us a place to get the missing part from and a week on we have had NOTHING. They also said it has service and it hasn’t!!


  • 5

    Amazing service and car!

    By olivia P on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So so pleased with my new car - excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly - the lady, Angela, was so helpful. The car is just what I wanted. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending anyone to go here. First class service


  • 5

    Excellent service - would definitely recommend

    By Chris T on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In a word..outstanding. I live in South Wales & was unable to view the car. Rang & spoke to Will who from the outset told me the alloy wheels had some damage to them which wasn’t evident on the photos & that they would repair them prior to sale. A full 12 months MOT was done despite there still being 7 months remaining on the current one. Night before delivery Will rang to say a minor mechanical fault had been found but that I could get it done at my local garage at their expense which I did with no hassle. Delivery was on time & handover was smooth. Alloy wheel looked fantastic - brilliant job. A couple of other minor issues were also sorted with no problems. Really happy with the car - immaculate - I love it. This was the first time I had bought a car via the internet & I was nervous. Will was brilliant though & made it a painless process. I would definitely buy from this company again & have recommended them to family & friends. Excellent service - thank you Angela & Will.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Rob D on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I enguired about a car and part ex deal. They wer back in touch straight away and discussing what deal can be made. From the minute i seen the car online and to when it was delivered has been great service. And i am made up with the car. Delivered to my door aswell


Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW