play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - would definitely recommend

    By Chris T on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In a word..outstanding. I live in South Wales & was unable to view the car. Rang & spoke to Will who from the outset told me the alloy wheels had some damage to them which wasn’t evident on the photos & that they would repair them prior to sale. A full 12 months MOT was done despite there still being 7 months remaining on the current one. Night before delivery Will rang to say a minor mechanical fault had been found but that I could get it done at my local garage at their expense which I did with no hassle. Delivery was on time & handover was smooth. Alloy wheel looked fantastic - brilliant job. A couple of other minor issues were also sorted with no problems. Really happy with the car - immaculate - I love it. This was the first time I had bought a car via the internet & I was nervous. Will was brilliant though & made it a painless process. I would definitely buy from this company again & have recommended them to family & friends. Excellent service - thank you Angela & Will.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Rob D on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I enguired about a car and part ex deal. They wer back in touch straight away and discussing what deal can be made. From the minute i seen the car online and to when it was delivered has been great service. And i am made up with the car. Delivered to my door aswell


  • 5

    Excellent all-round service

    By Chris L on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second hand Vauxhall Astra from Williams Motor Company and I have to say that the service I received was excellent. The Team ensured that the purchase went through smoothly, the car was in great condition and they also delivered the vehicle, free of charge, all the way to my home in Kent.


  • 5

    Excellent Company to deal with.

    By John W on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company to deal with - Good Deal - friendly efficient service ,quality of vehicle can not be faulted. Will definitely do business again.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Maisy P on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault the service, brilliant contactless delivery. Nothing was ever too much for them from enquiry to delivery. The car is spotless, inside and out thank you.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service! 10/10

    By Lauryn L on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t recommend this dealership enough!! Got my details through the system fast and ensured I got my car within 48 hours of enquiring!! Now if that’s not excellent service I don’t know what is. The team were all very friendly, ensured my car was ready and spotless by the time arranged, and honestly I couldn’t be happier with the service received and the quality of the vehicle! You’ve made my year!


  • 5

    Can’t recommend them enough

    By Daniel G on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a new car from here and can’t recommend them enough. Great communication from start to finish. Offered a fair price for my part exchange and the car I purchased was a great price for the spec/mileage. Would happily use them for my next car.


  • 5

    Put a deposit on a Vauxhall insignia.

    By Joe W on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a car a few weeks back at Williams Motor Company. The car was in excellent condition so paid the deposit and arranged to collect in the week. When I returned home realised the spec of the car wasn’t exactly what I wanted , my own fault. Contacted them regarding the deposit and they paid it back in full, legally they didn’t have to. I would most definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    TERRIBLE COMPANY

    By Steve W on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from South Wales to pick up a Ford Fiesta, on arriving the car looked great except for a couple of tyres and no new MOT as promised. The salesman couldn't apologise enough and said it seems the serviced it instead of MOT. He spoke to the owner who's attitude was if you don't want it then don't buy it after travelling for over 3 hours i couldn't believe his attitude. Eventually he agreed to drop the price by £100 for a MOT and 2 tyres and as my son who is 17 really wanted it I agreed. The reason I am writing is that I have just found out that the official MOT ran out in July and the car had been given a 6 month extension because of Covid, I'm amazed they sold a car that they knowing this and knowing it may not be road worthy. Please stay away from this dealership. Shocking company with a stinking attitude


  • 5

    Worst customer service I’ve experienced !

    By Paige H on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with lack of communication when attempting to purchase a car from these, ended up having to go elsewhere. Went to see a car with my partner and was left appalled. Man at Wistaston road garage on Sunday was RUDE! Left multiple emails regarding the car and had no reply. Partner rang up to ask if car was still available not realising it was my partner and they said yes it was still available even though I tried to ring a couple of minutes before and was ignored after a few minutes of him ringing I rang back a lady answered and said that she had only just seen my emails bare in mind this was 3.15pm and I had left multiple emails from 9am that morning. She replied by saying she would chase this up for me and ring me back in half hour. Half hour came and still nothing... this company is an absolute joke! Would not recommend!


Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW