play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company

At Williams Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company

Williams Motor Company
5
4.5

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shane H on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the experience, the staff were very helpful.


  • 5

    Please come here!

    By Audrey B on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great service. As trouble free as buying a car ever gets


  • 5

    Fab service A*****

    By Rob C on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice drink good friendly service very helpful will come again


  • 5

    See you for my next car

    By John T on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great team fab cars a real wide selection will be back Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Andy M on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended to try this dealer and was glad I did. Was left to my own devices to choose a car with no interruptions from salesmen. The customer service is more than excellent. After purchase I had a slight problem. They gave me a courtesy car straight away until my issue was repaired at no cost to myself. If you want to buy a car from a true honest dealership then this is the place to go. If I ever need another vehicle I will be returning.


  • 5

    WILLIAMS A+++++

    By Dave R on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top garage fantastic service at great prices 100000% best garage in Crewe Cheshire


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By james P on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought an Audi from williams motor company the whole experience from test drive to collecting the car has been second to none. Staff are efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Keith E on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a little KA for our granddaughter. Service was second to none. Dave the salesman was most helpful. Discovered a minor fault 24 hours after delivery. Dave actually came to our home collected the car had problem sorted and returned car to us. You would not get this level of customer service for any main dealer. Have nine more grandkids and guess where we will be going for their cars. You got it. Williams


  • 5

    Good priced Sportage

    By Chris C on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer is very good and friendly will recommend him to my friends and the car he sold me was well priced


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Colin H on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia Sorento last week. Lots of car for not too much money. Friendly staff. Very pleased with car. Extras given after deal was done. Nice touch. Will use this company again.


Williams Motor Company

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company

Address:
STEWART STREET,
CREWE,
CHESHIRE,
CW2 7RW