play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with the car and the experience

    By philip P on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, everything I wanted to know all I had to do was ask


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Mr J H on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Sales and office staff. Friendly delivery guy who made sure I was happy with the car before he left. Also great after service as I needed advice about a DVLA query.


  • 5

    Impressed.

    By keith C on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very impressed well done Williams Motor Company Ltd.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By mike R on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great team very helpful Fab deal what more can you ask Thanks WMC


  • 5

    If you want to buy a car try Williams first, I did

    By NIGEL D on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So I purchased a Porsche 911 from William the owner and he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried, bent over backwards to help as I live 200 miles away. My whole experience was nothing short of perfect and I have owned the car now for a few weeks and I haven't stopped smiling 🙂. Thank you Williams Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    purchased a new car

    By MIA P on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service recommend 100%, quick easy service car in immaculate condition, good deal and friendly service


  • 5

    Great service

    By stuart H on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage come here for your car or van they will sort you the best deal


  • 5

    The Best around

    By stuart H on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second vehicle I have brought off this company and I can’t fault them enough .... sales service second to none and the quality of the vehicles outstanding.... Will be back for my next one in a couple of years . Keep up the hard work


  • 5

    Part exchange and purchase

    By stacey G on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All really helpful and sorted everything I needed. Would definitely recommend. Car is awesome too 😊


  • 5

    Quick swift service

    By MICHAEL B on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and quick service. All documents done part x on my car. Drove away within a hour. Defo recommend. 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW