play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company Ltd

At Williams Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Williams Motor Company Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you want to buy a car try Williams first, I did

    By NIGEL D on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So I purchased a Porsche 911 from William the owner and he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried, bent over backwards to help as I live 200 miles away. My whole experience was nothing short of perfect and I have owned the car now for a few weeks and I haven't stopped smiling 🙂. Thank you Williams Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    purchased a new car

    By MIA P on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service recommend 100%, quick easy service car in immaculate condition, good deal and friendly service


  • 5

    Great service

    By stuart H on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage come here for your car or van they will sort you the best deal


  • 5

    The Best around

    By stuart H on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second vehicle I have brought off this company and I can’t fault them enough .... sales service second to none and the quality of the vehicles outstanding.... Will be back for my next one in a couple of years . Keep up the hard work


  • 5

    Part exchange and purchase

    By stacey G on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All really helpful and sorted everything I needed. Would definitely recommend. Car is awesome too 😊


  • 5

    Quick swift service

    By MICHAEL B on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and quick service. All documents done part x on my car. Drove away within a hour. Defo recommend. 👍👍


  • 5

    Williams Motor Company is the best car dealership

    By joe G on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The BEST second hand car dealership I have ever purchased a car from. EVER (and that's over 40 years). William, the owner, personally spent two hours with me: explaining everything I would possibly need to know about the car I wanted to purchase - a 2014 Jaguar. I received fair value for my partial trade BMW. And, at the end of our sales consultation, William provided me with a much longer premium warranty than originally agreed at no additional cost. The Jaguar drives like new. I strongly recommend Williams Motor Company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris K on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car, financial advice then buying the car, very fast smooth transaction. Great service, thanks guys. Highly recommend. Chris


  • 5

    friendly team

    By Stephen T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class and friendly service would purchase from here again


  • 5

    What a Fantastic firm.

    By Linda J on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They let me look around without hounding me. When I decided what vehicle I wanted , they were friendly and went out of their way for me.


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
01270 397939

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Williams Motor Company Ltd

Address:
STEWART STREET,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 7RW