play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams Motor Company

At Williams Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams Motor Company

Williams Motor Company
5
4.4

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris K on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car, financial advice then buying the car, very fast smooth transaction. Great service, thanks guys. Highly recommend. Chris


  • 5

    friendly team

    By Stephen T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class and friendly service would purchase from here again


  • 5

    What a Fantastic firm.

    By Linda J on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They let me look around without hounding me. When I decided what vehicle I wanted , they were friendly and went out of their way for me.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and brilliant cars

    By Harry D on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the salesmen were very friendly and helpful, when I arrived they gave me the keys and let me have a good look around the car at my own pace, then I went for a test drive, the car performed perfectly as expected, I then took it back and we went through the paperwork, they happily answered any questions I had for them about the car and there was no pressure whatsoever to buy the car that instant. I went back the next day to put a deposit down and we went through financing the car and servicing, this was all very simple and easy to understand. Then on Saturday when I picked up the car, the process was very easy and much faster than I expected. I am very happy with the car and the service I had.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with first class service

    By Dave D on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish bought a mx5 as a summer car for my wife she loves it and. the sales team couldn’t have been any more helpful few minor issues on the car but were quickly sorted well done all at Williams motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Emma W on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used car dealers the sales manager was superb and couldnt help us enough in purchasing our car for our 17 year old will defintley be back thank you so much for making our daughters birthday very special with added extra bow


  • 5

    Excellent and Friendly

    By Lisa H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not pushy like other places I’ve been to.


  • 5

    First 2nd hand car bought in 40 years

    By Eric W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My 28 year old Volvo expired so I needed a replacement. Looked at lots of cars but decided on the low mileage model from Williams. All very easy and painless. Any problems sorted quickly and the sale was made. Very pleased with my Peugeot 107 and impressed with Williams service. Thanks to all who helped me to comple the sale. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service before, during and after sale

    By David P on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an inexpensive car from Williams after seeing it on the internet. As we live far away we couldn’t inspect the car for several weeks but with a small holding deposit the car was kept for us to buy if we wanted once we actually saw it. A test drive was no problem and we finalised the sale. There were a couple of issues that needed attention and Williams arranged for this at their cost and at a garage that was convienient to us. This was a premium level of service for a relatively small sale. Williams went to great lengths to make sure we were happy, and we felt valued as customers. Thanks for looking after us.


  • 5

    Not good a communicating

    By Darren C on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    so i bought a Skoda Fabia 3 months ago and from day 1 had nothing but trouble for a start when i got home i phoned them saying the rear bearings are faulty and the is an error light on the dash they told me to bring it back they give me a small courtesy car week later i got a phone call saying it was fixed and it wasn't the bearings it was a wheel out of balance got on motorway and same problem took it my local garage and he said its the bearings had them fixed and cost me £200 he all so said you need a rear disc brake about 2 weeks ago my nearside indicators stopped working my local garage said its the Onboard Control unit and just last week i had 4 warning light ABS, Tracktion Control and the tire light plus the service light is on even though it should have had a services I've emailed them on their site and not had 1 reply i told them i prefer emails because i work long hours and i can't hear much so in 3 months i will have paid £350 plus have the MOT next month

    Reply from Williams Motor Company on 23/12/18

    Hi there sorry about this situation we have asked you to return the vehicle to us so we can carry out our warranty supplied at our expense at our local garage but you have refused this please call the office if we can help further thanks


‹ Prev Next ›